Billionaire Russian Superyachts Caught by Police


Yachts and Superyachts are a sign of wealth and are some of the most expensive vehicles you can buy in the world. In this episode of Xplained we look at some of the most insane superyachts caught by police in the sea in Russia and around the world. A lot of these would be as expensive buying a whole apartment block! Do you know of any crazy Yachts not on this list? Let us know what else you would like us to Xplain in the comments!

Special thanks to:

eSysman SuperYchts - https://www.youtube.com/c/eSysman_sup...

Superyacht Times - https://www.youtube.com/user/superyac...

Gibraltar Yachting - https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCKhf...

Carjam TV - https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCUTD...

Enzo Spata - https://www.youtube.com/c/EnzoSpata

The Rich List - https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCDGi...

Reuters - https://www.reuters.com/

Atlantic Council - https://www.atlanticcouncil.org/

H.Sophanith - https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCEw1...

West Nautical - https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC5I6...

Bruno Buisson - https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCTDf...

Lurssen Yachts - https://www.youtube.com/c/LurssenYach...

Ribeye Boats - https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCEan...

EMS - Dollart Media - https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCj_T...

Como Estas - https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCpde...

Inselvideo - https://www.youtube.com/user/inselvideo

Beach Weather - https://beach-weather.com

SourceLuxuryTV - https://www.youtube.com/user/SourceLu...

Javier Rullan Ruano - https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCBx8...

Guardian News - https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCIRY...

Drone Pilot - https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCJAE...

The Billionaires Club - https://thebillionairesclubinc.com

Business Insider - https://www.businessinsider.com

Le Monde du Yachting - https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCpDG...

Marine Log - https://www.marinelog.com

Swiss Travel Channel - https://www.youtube.com/c/swisstravel...

CNN - https://edition.cnn.com

Boat International - https://www.boatinternational.com

Shutterstock - https://www.shutterstock.com

Lucasfilm - https://www.lucasfilm.com

Ships You Should Know - https://www.youtube.com/c/ShipsYouSho...

Autoevolution - https://www.autoevolution.com

Van Geest Design - https://www.vangeestdesign.com

DrDuu - https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCug-...

Architectural Designs - https://www.architecturaldesigns.com

Klafs - https://www.klafs.com

Inspire Yachts - https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCfum...

Cavit Ege Tulça - https://www.youtube.com/c/cavitegetulca

Getty Images - https://www.gettyimages.co.uk

The Independant - https://www.independent.co.uk

Yacht Alliance - https://yachtalliance.com

TheRichest - https://www.youtube.com/c/Therichest

Quantum Marine Stabilizers - https://www.youtube.com/user/Quantums...

Samsebeskazal Denis - https://www.youtube.com/c/Samsebeskaz...

TheYachtGuy Official - https://www.youtube.com/c/TheYachtGuy...

ON HOLIDAYS IBIZA - https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCmEn...

SCMP - https://www.scmp.com

CharterWorld - https://www.charterworld.com

Alchetron - https://alchetron.com

SuperYachtFan - https://www.youtube.com/user/superyac...

Cool New Media - https://coolnewmedia.net

You can follow us on:

https://www.instagram.com/supercarblo...
https://www.facebook.com/supercarblondie
https://www.twitter.com/supercarblondie
https://www.tiktok.com/@supercarblondie
https://www.supercarblondie.com
https://www.snapchat.com/discover/Sup...
Sign In or Register to comment.